This section describes deleting an existing Access Permission.
From the Access Permission Maintenance screen:
- Click Delete next to the relevant permission definition.
You will see the following confirmation message:
- Click OK to continue with the deletion.
The list of permissions is re-displayed, with the deleted entry no longer appearing.
Access permissions not working as expected? See the Troubleshooting Guide.