Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This action is not reversible.

Deletion of a Record Type is strictly controlled and requires the user to confirm their Login Name before any deletion can occur. The system will prompt before making any deletion by presenting the name of the field in a red background. Before Deleting a Record Type all records linked to it must also be deleted or migrated to a new Record Type.



  • No labels