Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This action is not reversible.

Deletion of a Field is strictly controlled and requires the user to confirm their Login Name before any deletion can occur. The system will prompt before making any deletion by presenting the name of the field in a red background.



  • No labels