Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To permanently delete a menu option from the system click the bin icon on the far right of the menu item in the left menu options list.

 

You will then be asked to confirm you wish to proceed.

Selecting Yes will permanently delete the menu option. Selecting cancel will return you to the previous screen without deleting the menu option.

  • No labels